Books On Our Site May Not Be Available In-Store
Is This Book In Stock?  Be Savvy!  Call and ask one of our booksellers for more details.

Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day Cover Image
$6.99
Not Yet Published

Description


The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories.

Willow Moss’s small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears on the Moss family’s doorstep looking for help, it’s not Willow’s talented sisters she seeks, it’s Willow. Because Willow is a finder of lost things—and Moreg Vaine says that last Tuesday has gone missing.

Willow and Moreg set out on a perilous journey across the wilds of Starfell, looking for what they’ve lost. If they don’t discover what happened to the missing day, the repercussions could be devastating for the entire kingdom.

Can Willow find the day, to save the day?

About the Author


Dominique Valente was born in South Africa and now lives in the countryside in Sussex, England. She writes bestselling fiction under her pseudonym, Lily Graham, and is a former journalist.

Praise For…


“Valente’s cozy worldbuilding and familiar characterizations make for a sweet, comfortable read. What a difference a day makes in this intriguing fantasy.”
— Kirkus Reviews


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062879424
ISBN-10: 0062879421
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 5th, 2021
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Starfell